the woods at fontanel

TourSwag is excited to be a part of the 2013 concert season for The Woods at Fontanel Amphitheater.  We have some exciting shows coming thru this lovely venue on the outskirts of Nashville.  Be sure to check out some of the great shows this summer and while you are there, come on by the merch stand and grab yourself a t-shirt or a poster or a Vinyl…

Upcoming Shows

Harry Connick Jr: July 12
Last Summer on Earth with Barenaked Ladies, Guster & Ben Folds Five: July 13
The Black Crowes & Tedeschi Trucks Band: July 19
Imagine Dragons: July 27
Old Crow Medicine Show: August 3
OneRepublic: August 18
Alabama Shakes: Sept. 21
Fun: Sept. 22
Sigur Ros: 27

 

TourSwag recently worked with Latin Pop artist Thalia on the recent US & Mexico mini-tour.  Here are some photos from the Sold Out shows at The Wiltern.

TourSwag is excited to be working with SangbagUK to provide tour merch services for Bonnie Raitt’s current UK & European tour.  Be sure to check out Ms. Bonnie Raitt if she is coming to your town.  Upcoming dates below…

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_c3hmc8XJp8?rel=0]

Sun 06/30/13 Berlin, Germany Admiralspalast Theater
Tue 07/02/13 Vienna, Austria Vienna State Opera
Wed 07/03/13 Munich, Germany Circus Krone Bau
Fri 07/05/13 Stuttgart, Germany Schlossplatz
Sat 07/06/13 Paris, France La Cigale
Tue 07/09/13 Zurich, Switzerland Kongresshaus Zurich
Appearing at “Montreux Jazz Festival”
Thu 07/11/13 Montreux, Switzerland Stravinski Auditorium
Appearing at “Cactus Festival”
Sat 07/13/13 Brugge, Belgium Minne Waterpark
Appearing at “North Sea Jazz Festival”(Rotterdam)
Sun 07/14/13 Rotterdam, Netherlands Ahoy Rotterdam
Tue 07/16/13 Stockholm, Sweden Cirkus
Appearing at “Pori Jazz Festival”
Thu 07/18/13 Pori, Finland Kirjurinluoto Arena
Sat 07/20/13 Aarhus, Denmark Musikhuset Aarhus
Sun 07/21/13 Copenhagen, Denmark Amager Bio